My new year resolutions

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

All these years, I've struggled to take up a well-paying job and I succeeded. I don't want to stop here. I'm dreaming big this year. I want to hustle and make it big this year.

My aspirations:

  1. Book reader and book writer

  2. Podcast listener

  3. Tech enthusiast (was never interested in the past)

  4. Blogging and video making

  5. Maintaining a dev journal

Technical Skills I have decided to learn and improve this year:

  1. Cloud Technologies

  2. DevOps Technologies

  3. C++,Java, Python and Golang

  4. Cyber-security

  5. Machine learning and Data science

  6. Data Engineering

  7. Web and Mobile App Development

  8. System Design

  9. Project Management

Non-Technical Skills I have decided to improve this year:

  1. Communication

  2. Quick learning

  3. Negotiation

  4. Story telling

  5. Consistency

  6. Persuasion

  7. Empathy

  8. Relationship building

  9. Adaptability

  10. Positive attitude