Looking back into 2022

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

2022 has been personally and professionally challenging for me. Feeling much more responsible than ever!!!

Started with Interview preparation. Brushed up my basics of C++, Java, Python, OS, DBMS and CN from geeksforgeeks.org and javatpoint.com. Revised all basics and upskilling with Kunal's and other youtube resources. Gave a lot of campus interviews. Luckily, got selected for a big tech startup. Finished all my exams successfully and joined the company.

Ramped up the tech stuff for working in the organization. Started learning the product, flow and codebase of the organization.

There comes a twist in my life, my father has been detected with a serious illness. Dealing with personal and professional pressure has been a tremendous challenge for me. This challenge has given me more inspiration to work, upskill and challenge myself than ever.

Looking back into 2022 gives me goosebumps because of the sudden challenges in my life. My father is undergoing treatment and hoping to be cured soon. Have decided to stop procrastination, and work on me for my personal and professional well-being.

Thank you 2022, for making me stronger than ever.